CMG President's Club Award

Main picture

Established in 2002 to recognize extraordinary commitment to our listeners, advertisers and the communities we serve, the Curtis Media Group President’s Club is a cross-section of employees from every corner of our company.  They’ve distinguished themselves by earning the respect of their managers and peers for service above and beyond their job descriptions. 


Here are past winners of this most prestigious award:

Jack Boston

Agustin Garcia

J.J. Herr

Rick Martinez

Donna Martinez

Mike Raley

Salt MacMillan

Bill LuMaye

Gurnall Scott

Mike Wheless

Alfredo Furman

Alli Morgan
Julie Garza

Bill Campbell

Mike Coward

Ali Diatta

Bryce Wilson

Amy Senogles

Jeff Tharp

Rob Truitt

Marcella Pulley

Brian LaBlanc

Dede Wakefield

Sidney Little

Ron Penny
Jason Kong

Chip Winstead

Angela Velazquez

Neal Triompo

Heather Scott

Summer Morgan

Darcia Black

Candy Perry

David Stuckey

Heidi Harris

Chris Blackwell

Mike Sleyman

Nicky Snyder

Aubrey Eatmon

Karen Pruitt

Lisa McKay

John Sauter

Alex Jenness

Crystal Smith

Christy Pruden

Eddie Raye
Paul Michels

Hannah Matton